The Sequence of affection

The sequence of affection

Sequence 01- coffee shop
Staring into your eyes will surely be my demise…
Blue as the sky yet you sit right here in front of me
Well drink our coffee , exchange our stories yet it still feels like you fleet from me
I think its because Ive uncovered the truth
You are an angel looking at a man with scars.. well make do

Sequence 02- glass ocean
There are nights where I drown in a glass ocean. Trapped in the past I awake with commotion. How is it that the sea wont carry me to bury me when its your eyes that see?
Youve seen me weak, youve seen me strong but most importantly you never judged wrong… Ill break the glass if it means id save you.
I wont let anything pain you

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

