Junseisynn ft quess zion- removing the ego

If you didn’t know I make music well now you know. Beat was produced by Grant Parks and this is for promotional use only. Song features a good friend of mine Quess Zion, check him out too. I know I currently don’t have a lot of content on my youtube but I plan on changing that very soon. As soon as I get a new camera there will be a lot more content on there but it’d mean the world to me if you could subscribe, like, comment, share, and most importantly enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

